Services - Taxation / Investment

JAMES LIN & Co. offers CROSS-SECTOR, CROSS-BORDER, CONVERGENCE services in the areas of:

  • International Taxation and Planning
  • Investment Services
International Taxation and Planning

We have good experience in advising our international business clients on a wide range of cross-border taxation issues. We also counsel our clients on personal/corporate tax planning matters relevant to their roles as investors, business owners, executives and high-net-worth taxpayers. Our goal is to identify our clients' need and to allow our clients to achieve successfully their objectives in an evolving economic environment. To assist our clients further to achieve their objectives, we also offer incorporating services in most of the well-known offshore locations such as British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, etc. Over the years we have assembled a skilled and professional staff who well understand the needs of our many clients.

Investment Services

We provide consultation services about foreign investment to individuals, enterprises or organizations. Our key service areas include, but not limited to:

 

Invest in Taiwan

Currently, Taiwan has deregulated nearly 95% of all foreign investment. Taiwan allows foreigners to invest in all sectors except in a few areas where conditional restrictions apply. These areas include sectors which may impinge upon national security, public harmony, social behavior, public health and those sectors restricted under law or prohibited under international agreements. Therefore, some foreign investments in Taiwan are managed under the negative list. We specialize in assisting foreign national and/or Overseas Chinese to invest in Taiwan. Services provided in this area include, apply to invest in Taiwan, accounting services, cross-border tax planning, audit services. You must apply a work permit and an Alien Resident Certificate (ARC) for your foreign national employees. Contact us for more detailed information.

 

Invest in China

o investors and firms, especially following China accession to the World Trade Organization (WTO) in 2001, China represents a vast market that has yet to be fully tapped and a low-cost base for export-oriented production. As part of China's accession to the World Trade Organization in 2001, China undertook to eliminate certain trade-related investment measures and to open up specified sectors that had previously been closed to foreign investment. New laws, regulations, and administrative measures to implement these commitments are being issued. Invest in China is now becoming more secured than ever before. We have successfully assisted many of our local and international clients in setting up business operations in China. Contact us for our successful stories.

服務 - 國際租稅/投資

新儒會計師事務所為客戶提供的專業跨行業、跨國境、整合性的服務,主要有下列各項:

  • 國際租稅及規劃
  • 投資服務
國際租稅及規劃

在協助解決我們國際商務客戶的跨國租稅問題上,我們有很好的經驗。本會計師事務所提供租稅規劃的諮詢顧問給個人及企業客戶,不管他們扮演的角色是投資者、企業主、管理者或高所得者。我們的目標是,依據客戶的需求,在瞬息萬變的大經濟環境中,協助他們成功地達成目標。為了協助客戶更有效地達成目標,我們也提供協助客戶成立境外公司的服務。這些境外地點包括,英屬維京群島,開曼群島等。 累積多年之經驗,我們培訓了一批經驗老到,專業負責的同仁,他們深諳我們客戶的各種需求。

投資服務

我們為個人、企業及機構提供專業的外資投資顧問服務。本會計師事務所提供的投資服務主要分為(不侷限於)下列兩大類:

 

投資台灣

現階段,台灣已取銷了近95%的外資投資限制。除了小部分有條件限制的項目外,台灣允許外人投資於大部分的行業。這些受限制的項目包括:法所不許,影響國 家安全、大眾和諧、社會行為、公共衛生,以及國際公約所不允許的行業。因此部分外人在台投資項目是採用負面表列的方式。我們專擅於協助外國人及華僑在台灣 投資。這方面的服務包括:僑外投資申請、會計服務、跨國租稅規劃、財稅簽證等。您必須為您的外籍員工申請工作許可(Work Permit)及居留證(ARC)。如欲取得詳細資料,請與我們聯繫。

 

投資中國

對投資者及公司行號而言,在中國於2001年加入WTO之後,中國代表著一個尚未全部開發的巨大市場,對外銷廠商而言,她更代表著一個低成本的根據地。在 中國於2001年加入WTO之後,中國致力於消除一些貿易障礙,並積極開放一些原本受限制的外資投資項目。新的法律規定及行政規定不斷地推出。投資中國現在變得十分方便。我們已經成功地協助許多台灣本地以及外國公司在中國設廠運轉。請與我們聯繫以便分享這些成功案例。